The Pint of No Return (A Sloan Krause Mystery, #2)

The Pint of No Return (A Sloan Krause Mystery, #2)No other festival compares to Oktoberfest in Leavenworth, Washington The whole town is buzzing with excitement over this year s activities and eagerly awaiting Nitro s latest offering Cherrywizen, made with locally sourced cherries But local brewmaster Sloan Krause is tapped out Between trying to

Death on Tap (A Sloan Krause Mystery #1)

Death on Tap (A Sloan Krause Mystery #1)When Sloan Krause walks in on her husband, Mac, screwing the barmaid, she gives him the boot Sloan has spent her life in Leavenworth, Washington becoming an expert in brewing craft beer, and she doesn t have time to be held back by her soon to be ex husband She decides to strike out on her own,

Beyond a Reasonable Stout (Sloan Krause #3)

Beyond a Reasonable Stout (Sloan Krause #3)Amateur sleuth Sloan Krause delves into the murderous political world in another delightful mystery from popular cozy writer Ellie Alexander It s the dead season in Leavenworth, Washington The throngs of Oktoberfest crowds have headed home, and the charming Bavarian streets are quiet and

Trouble Brewing

Trouble BrewingThis sweet, savory, and satisfying novel perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male dominated world of beer brewing Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn t used to being

Beer Money: A Memoir of Privilege and Loss

Beer Money: A Memoir of Privilege and LossIn the tradition of Rich Cohen s Sweet and Low and Sean Wilsey s Oh the Glory of it All, a memoir of a city, an industry, and a dynasty in decline, and the story of a young artist s struggle to find her way out of the ruins Frances Stroh s earliest memories are ones of great privilege shopping

Quench Your Own Thirst: Business Lessons Learned Over a Beer or Two

Quench Your Own Thirst: Business Lessons Learned Over a Beer or TwoFounder of The Boston Beer Company, brewer of Samuel Adams Boston Lager, and a key catalyst of the American craft beer revolution, Jim Koch offers his unique perspective when it comes to business, beer, and turning your passion into a successful company or career In 1984, it looked like an

To Brew or Not to Brew (Brewing Trouble, #1)

To Brew or Not to Brew (Brewing Trouble, #1)An all new mystery series set in a Pittsburgh craft brew pub, featuring a brewmaster with a head for sleuthing The Allegheny Brew House is a dream come true for Maxine Max O Hara, who went all the way to Germany for her brewmaster certification, and is now preparing to open her own craft brew pub